I am still open for orders!
Due to current circumstances though, I will only be taking orders via Facebook Messenger.
I am exeriencing a high volume of messages currently and getting through them as quickly as possible, I really appreciate your patience.
For futher information in what I am doing to prevent the spread during deliveries please click here

Personalised Cakes and Catering Just For You

Testimonials

If you are unsure about anything why not look and see how other customers thought about my work.

    positive review  Was so nice to have ana afternoon tea delivery today. Wide range of treats. Everything was delicious. My daughter and I loved our surprise

    Avril Gover Avatar Avril Gover
    16/04/2020

    positive review  Thank you so much for making my daughters birthday special by delivering afternoon tea to us. It was amazing, it certainly made a lockdown birthday better.

    Cecile Harley Avatar Cecile Harley
    15/04/2020

    positive review  thankyou was a very nice afternoon tea for my boyfriends birthday on this lock down xx

    Dawn Marie Ellaway Avatar Dawn Marie Ellaway
    14/04/2020

    positive review  Ordered afternoon tea for my parents for an Easter Monday isolation treat, they thoroughly enjoyed the lovely selection of sandwiches, cakes, savoury’s and scones with jam and cream. Would definitely recommend!

    Debbie Sorenson Avatar Debbie Sorenson
    13/04/2020

    positive review  Love this idea of having the afternoon tea delivered to your door especially during this crazy time! Ordered afternoon tea for 2 as a birthday present & have been told it all tasted amazing! Can’t wait to order one for myself! 🙂

    Lyndsey Gibbs Avatar Lyndsey Gibbs
    11/04/2020

    positive review  Just enjoyed Afternoon Tea delivered to our door, was amazing and so was the service 😁 Highly recommended and I will be using again!!

    Kayleigh George Avatar Kayleigh George
    11/04/2020

    positive review  Fabulous afternoon tea delivered to us at home as an Easter treat. Very delicious and lots of food

    Debbie Harris Avatar Debbie Harris
    11/04/2020

    positive review  amazing afternoon tea for my birthday highly recommended ❤ xxx

    Stephanie Oliver Avatar Stephanie Oliver
    11/04/2020

    positive review  Amazing!!! Thank you very much!

    Jessica Veronica Paige Kerigan Avatar Jessica Veronica Paige Kerigan
    10/04/2020

    positive review  Thank you so much for fixing my cake cravings. These look and taste amazing. Would defo recommend xx

    Gemma Cannock Avatar Gemma Cannock
    09/04/2020

    positive review  Absolutely amazing! So fresh! Would defo recommend! Was a lovely treat

    Stephanie Smallman Avatar Stephanie Smallman
    09/04/2020

    positive review  Tracy, thank you so much for a fantastic teddy bears afternoon tea. It really has brighten Maryann's day. Prompt delivery service 😊

    Michelle-Janne Maryann Hawking Avatar Michelle-Janne Maryann Hawking
    08/04/2020

    positive review  Today we had a little pick me up treat afternoon tea for 7 of us... the kids loved it and said the brownies were 11 out of 10 🥰 thank you so much

    Danielle Mills Avatar Danielle Mills
    07/04/2020

    positive review  I ordered 2 afternoon teas to be delivered to my parents as a surprise. They absolutely loved it. Everything was freshly baked and it was definitely the surprise they needed during lockdown. Thank you Tracy I’ll be ordering some more in the future xx

    Steph Patterson Avatar Steph Patterson
    06/04/2020

    positive review  my partner ordered afternoon tea for 6 and birthday cake and it was amazing efficient delivery beautiful food, can highly recommend them and would definitely use again x

    Maria King Avatar Maria King
    04/04/2020

    positive review  We love afternoon tea! Tracey delivered today for my birthday and I can honestly say it was the best afternoon tea we’ve ever had and we’ve had a lot ! Thank you We’ll be ordering again!

    Rae Truman Avatar Rae Truman
    02/04/2020

    positive review  Really lovely (veggie) afternoon tea for my son today as we can’t get out ! Everything was fresh and well presented.

    Lindsey Mogg Avatar Lindsey Mogg
    02/04/2020

    positive review  Just had a phone call from my nan to say thankyou for her surprise afternoon tea, she absolutely loved it. Thank you Tracy 😀

    Laura Flynn Avatar Laura Flynn
    02/04/2020

    positive review  Fresh home made products which were beautifully presented

    Tracey Whiteman Avatar Tracey Whiteman
    01/04/2020

    positive review  loved! our Afternoon Tea thank you very much

    Rachel Wilkinson Avatar Rachel Wilkinson
    01/04/2020