We deliver between 9 AM up to 1 PM and unfortunately, due to other deliveries we are unable to give and offer specific times.

Personalised Cakes and Catering Just For You

Testimonials

If you are unsure about anything why not look and see how other customers thought about my work.

    positive review  My sister surprised me with an afternoon tea. The food was fresh and tasted amazing. The portions and amount of food received was great value also. Will definitely be ordering in the future πŸ™‚

    Claire Shaw Avatar Claire Shaw
    20/01/2021

    positive review  Fantastic afternoon tea delivered to my parents today. Can't recommend highly enough. Really friendly service and fabulous food... My Mum said "it was the best afternoon tea she had had anywhere". Thanks a million x

    Sally Rowberry Avatar Sally Rowberry
    20/01/2021

    positive review  Ordered to celebrate my Mums birthday during lockdown! Great service & lovely selection of sandwiches/cakes. Definitely recommend πŸ˜€

    Lisa Simms Avatar Lisa Simms
    09/01/2021

    positive review  Ordered for my mums 60th would highly recommend so tasty

    Tania Patrick Avatar Tania Patrick
    09/01/2021

    positive review  Our afternoon tea was amazing, we all needed cheering up due to having coronavirus and this did the trick. We would definitely recommend and will be using them again. Thank ypu

    Samantha Wilson Avatar Samantha Wilson
    09/01/2021

    positive review  We had afternoon tea delivery today for our 10th Anniversary, it was amazing . The food was delicious and super fresh. There was plenty of lovely cakes enough to last us through the weekend. The staff were professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend them .

    Pauline Ann Rogers Avatar Pauline Ann Rogers
    08/01/2021

    positive review  Wonderful service, food & presentation. Will definitely order again, maybe for myself next time πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘

    Joanna Watson Avatar Joanna Watson
    30/12/2020

    positive review  we had the afternoon tea and it was gorgeous, everything was amazing and so fresh. thank you.

    Sj Frost Avatar Sj Frost
    30/12/2020

    positive review  Absolutely beautiful afternoon tea delivered on Christmas Eve. There was so much food and we all really enjoyed everything. Will definitely be ordering again! πŸ˜†

    Jodie Jeal Avatar Jodie Jeal
    29/12/2020

    positive review  simply perfect afternoon tea - fabulous service, delicious cakes, would highly recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Lindsey Lambert Avatar Lindsey Lambert
    28/12/2020

    positive review  Absolutely thrilled to bits today with Christmas afternoon tea!! We had 3 very happy children will definitely be ordering afternoon tea again!! Very impressed xx

    Louise Rudge Avatar Louise Rudge
    24/12/2020

    positive review  Excellent service and quality x

    Li Zi Avatar Li Zi
    23/12/2020

    positive review  Ordered for the Christmas menu, could not recommend enough, beautiful food presented perfectly. Will definitely order again ☺️. Thank you xx

    Gemma Burns Avatar Gemma Burns
    20/12/2020

    positive review  The brief listed everything my daughter liked... My god did Tracy deliver! 😍 Cake looks amazing, tastes even more amazing and all with a thoroughly superb service from start to finish. Our new go to Baker, stunning. Thank you!

    Mandi Crummey Amanda Donnelly Avatar Mandi Crummey Amanda Donnelly
    19/12/2020

    positive review  I ordered an afternoon tea for my boyfriend's parents to be delivered for a birthday. Tracy was very helpful and friendly when arranging the afternoon tea and the photos and reviews I had about the food were brilliant! There was plenty of food for the price, lots of choice and personalisation and it all looked beautifully fresh and homemade. Thank you very much Tracy! I can highly recommend 😊. xx

    Emily Jane Avatar Emily Jane
    19/12/2020

    positive review  I ordered a festive afternoon tea from Tracy and it was absolutely delicious! It was delivered very professionally and promptly and the presentation was fantastic. Every sandwich and cake was delicious and we were both very impressed. Thank you Tracy, I would recommend you 110%

    Amy Warr Avatar Amy Warr
    14/12/2020

    positive review  Highly recommend Tracy's cakes and bakes. I ordered the Christmas afternoon tea for my in laws and they absolutely loved it.

    Anna Walker Avatar Anna Walker
    12/12/2020

    positive review  Wow wow had a delivery today of afternoon tea for me and my son, it was absolutely so fresh, the sandwiches were awesome. The cakes were delicious, thank you so much Tracey it's the best afternoon tea I've had, I wholely recommend traceys bakes, I I certainly will be reordering again xx

    Deborah Down Avatar Deborah Down
    12/12/2020

    positive review  We had the festive afternoon tea today for my mum's birthday and it was amazing. Thank youπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

    Anita Bradford Avatar Anita Bradford
    11/12/2020

    positive review  Received my raffle win today it was amazing!!!Amazing service and professional service thankyou so much x

    Freya Morris Avatar Freya Morris
    07/12/2020