Personalised Cakes and Catering Just For You

Testimonials

If you are unsure about anything why not look and see how other customers thought about my work.

    positive review  Absolutely amazing, highly recommended, I to move the delivery date but nothing was too much trouble, will definitely order again in the near future ❤️😁👍

    Paul Egga Anslow Avatar Paul Egga Anslow
    16/02/2022

    positive review  I ordered a afternoon tea lunch for me and my husband, we both were amazed of how much was in the box for both of us, It was absolutely delicious, Thank you so so much, will most DEFINITELY order again from you xx I can honestly say I would definitely recommend you to anyone xx

    Collette Alldrett Avatar Collette Alldrett
    14/02/2022

    positive review  We really enjoyed our Valentine's afternoon tea, the delivery was good and the cakes & treats were delish! Will definitely be ordering again in the future 😊

    Joy Suzanne Avatar Joy Suzanne
    12/02/2022

    positive review  Received our second afternoon tea delivery very prompt food fantastic cakes very moist and delicious would highly recommend and will definitely be using again highly recommend x

    Jane Poole Avatar Jane Poole
    09/02/2022

    positive review  Beautifully prepared, baked and delicious food made by the lovely Tracy. Generous portions and the best chocolate overload cupcakes ever. Highly recommended. ❤️

    Jane Smith Avatar Jane Smith
    02/02/2022

    positive review  What a fantastic spread and delivered exactly as promised. All elements of the afternoon tea were fresh and fabulous. Cannot recommend enough.

    Peter Stewart Avatar Peter Stewart
    15/01/2022

    positive review  We ordered Afternoon Tea for our New Year’s Eve treat. Absolutely amazing. The food, presentation, flavour, portion sizes, everything was fantastic. Would definitely recommend. And would have again in the future. Thank you so much Tracy. Xxx

    Ali Price Avatar Ali Price
    01/01/2022

    positive review  I ordered via email from California, and the entire process went seamlessly! I had Afternoon Christmas Teas delivered to friends in Rubery, and they were so pleased with the presentation and quality of the food! Thank you Tracy, I will be a repeat customer!

    Heidi Shaker Luna Avatar Heidi Shaker Luna
    18/12/2021

    positive review  I ordered a festive afternoon tea at short notice for my daughter and I. Beautiful presentation and everything was delicious. Will definitely be ordering from Tracy again.

    Kerry Arrow Avatar Kerry Arrow
    18/12/2021

    negative review  Can’t manage her diary very well…

    Celeste Davies Avatar Celeste Davies
    12/12/2021

    positive review  Thank you so much Tracey. Your sandwiches were absolutely lovely, perfectly presented and very fresh. I would 100% be coming back ❤️

    Jo-Anne Moorcroft Avatar Jo-Anne Moorcroft
    11/12/2021

    positive review  Another fantastic service from Tracy. Beautiful cupcakes, went down a treat. Thank you so much xx

    Vic Toria Tinse Avatar Vic Toria Tinse
    27/11/2021

    positive review  Wonderful sandwiches and a gorgeous cake for my daughters birthday. Tracy always supplies superb food. It is faultless.

    Patricia Cooper Avatar Patricia Cooper
    06/11/2021

    positive review  would highly recommend my nan n grandad loved their afternoon tea today and she fit me in last minute to.she also put a little happy birthday note in for my grandad thankyou mate I'll def b backx

    Tammy Jackson Avatar Tammy Jackson
    08/10/2021

    positive review  Lovely afternoon tea for my nans 85th birthday. Sandwiches and cakes was delicious thank you

    Katie Lacey Avatar Katie Lacey
    01/10/2021

    positive review  Tracy was amazing, her customer service was perfect and the cakes were loved by everyone. I can not recommend her enough!

    Francesca Lloyd Avatar Francesca Lloyd
    27/09/2021

    positive review  The drip cakes are so so beautiful and taste amazing!! very friendly and professional service. 100% recommend 🥰

    Stacey Cartwright Avatar Stacey Cartwright
    27/09/2021

    positive review  A Wonderful Treat of the very best quality !

    Anne Rose Avatar Anne Rose
    19/09/2021

    positive review  Thank you for our lovely afternoon tea today we all enjoyed it xx

    Anita Steatham Avatar Anita Steatham
    13/09/2021

    positive review  Amazing food and lovely people.

    Helen King Avatar Helen King
    09/09/2021