Personalised Cakes and Catering Just For You

Testimonials

If you are unsure about anything why not look and see how other customers thought about my work.

    positive review  Wonderful service, food & presentation. Will definitely order again, maybe for myself next time πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘

    Joanna Watson Avatar Joanna Watson
    30/12/2020

    positive review  we had the afternoon tea and it was gorgeous, everything was amazing and so fresh. thank you.

    Sj Frost Avatar Sj Frost
    30/12/2020

    positive review  Absolutely beautiful afternoon tea delivered on Christmas Eve. There was so much food and we all really enjoyed everything. Will definitely be ordering again! πŸ˜†

    Jodie Jeal Avatar Jodie Jeal
    29/12/2020

    positive review  simply perfect afternoon tea - fabulous service, delicious cakes, would highly recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Lindsey Lambert Avatar Lindsey Lambert
    28/12/2020

    positive review  Absolutely thrilled to bits today with Christmas afternoon tea!! We had 3 very happy children will definitely be ordering afternoon tea again!! Very impressed xx

    Louise Rudge Avatar Louise Rudge
    24/12/2020

    positive review  Excellent service and quality x

    Li Zi Avatar Li Zi
    23/12/2020

    positive review  Ordered for the Christmas menu, could not recommend enough, beautiful food presented perfectly. Will definitely order again ☺️. Thank you xx

    Gemma Burns Avatar Gemma Burns
    20/12/2020

    positive review  The brief listed everything my daughter liked... My god did Tracy deliver! 😍 Cake looks amazing, tastes even more amazing and all with a thoroughly superb service from start to finish. Our new go to Baker, stunning. Thank you!

    Mandi Crummey Amanda Donnelly Avatar Mandi Crummey Amanda Donnelly
    19/12/2020

    positive review  I ordered an afternoon tea for my boyfriend's parents to be delivered for a birthday. Tracy was very helpful and friendly when arranging the afternoon tea and the photos and reviews I had about the food were brilliant! There was plenty of food for the price, lots of choice and personalisation and it all looked beautifully fresh and homemade. Thank you very much Tracy! I can highly recommend 😊. xx

    Emily Jane Avatar Emily Jane
    19/12/2020

    positive review  I ordered a festive afternoon tea from Tracy and it was absolutely delicious! It was delivered very professionally and promptly and the presentation was fantastic. Every sandwich and cake was delicious and we were both very impressed. Thank you Tracy, I would recommend you 110%

    Amy Warr Avatar Amy Warr
    14/12/2020

    positive review  Highly recommend Tracy's cakes and bakes. I ordered the Christmas afternoon tea for my in laws and they absolutely loved it.

    Anna Walker Avatar Anna Walker
    12/12/2020

    positive review  Wow wow had a delivery today of afternoon tea for me and my son, it was absolutely so fresh, the sandwiches were awesome. The cakes were delicious, thank you so much Tracey it's the best afternoon tea I've had, I wholely recommend traceys bakes, I I certainly will be reordering again xx

    Deborah Down Avatar Deborah Down
    12/12/2020

    positive review  We had the festive afternoon tea today for my mum's birthday and it was amazing. Thank youπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

    Anita Bradford Avatar Anita Bradford
    11/12/2020

    positive review  Received my raffle win today it was amazing!!!Amazing service and professional service thankyou so much x

    Freya Morris Avatar Freya Morris
    07/12/2020

    positive review  Delicious cakes and afternoon teas would highly recommend. Very responsive to messages, great service.

    Dee Burton Avatar Dee Burton
    06/12/2020

    positive review  I can’t highly recommend Tracy Bakes and Cakes enough! She made the most beautiful Unicorn Cake for my 40th Birthday that looked stunning and tasted amazing. Tracy is the loveliest lady to deal with and talk to, replying to messages really quickly and even giving updates on how my cake was coming along. As well as the the fantastic cake we ordered cupcakes and sausage rolls and a previously ordered afternoon tea, which again all tasted beautiful, I could not fault a thing. Anyone looking to make an occasion special or just treat themselves should definitely place an order with Tracy as you will be super happy with everything you have ☺️

    Jemma Darby Avatar Jemma Darby
    06/12/2020

    positive review  Absolutely fantastic afternoon tea today. Cakes were amazing and sandwiches lovely and fresh. Thank you so much Tracy πŸ˜ƒ

    Lindsay Jane Avatar Lindsay Jane
    06/12/2020

    positive review  I sent 2 of the afternoon teas to family members, who have needed to shield. They were both loved by the recipients. Lots of food and delivered safely, which were my top priorities. Good choice, fresh and looked beautiful too.

    Tracy Williams Avatar Tracy Williams
    04/12/2020

    positive review  Absolutely lovely afternoon tea, great selection and everything was so fresh and tasty. I have nothing but praise, speedy replies to my messages, delivered as promised, presented beautifully and amazing food. Thank you so much xx

    Tamara Louise Avatar Tamara Louise
    02/12/2020

    positive review  Absolutely wonderful afternoon tea. Each item was freshly made and delicious πŸ˜‹ The brownies and cupcakes were the best we have ever tasted. Thank you Tracy 😊

    Carol Ann Avatar Carol Ann
    02/12/2020