Personalised Cakes and Catering Just For You

Testimonials

If you are unsure about anything why not look and see how other customers thought about my work.

    positive review  Beautifully baked and presented afternoon tea delivered to my door. The lemon cupcake was amazing and the sausage roll a the best I've ever tasted. Highly recommended and I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you Tracy 👍😊 xx

    thumb Steph Walker
    8/13/2019

    positive review  all of the food was lovely and tracy tailored our order to each person. so much food for the price and good quality. will b ordering again

    thumb Megan Hill
    8/09/2019

    positive review  Fantastic Birthday Cookie delivered today. Thank you. Xxx

    thumb Louise Pardoe
    8/01/2019

    positive review  Well worth the money. Great selection and will cater to your requirements. The cakes were fabulous and one of the best scones I've ever had.

    thumb Rebecca Mustafa
    7/31/2019

    positive review  We enjoyed our afternoon tea, promptly deliver by Tracy on the hottest day! Thank you it was lovely x

    thumb Amanda Jane Farlow
    7/27/2019

    positive review  Ordered cupcake from Tracy for my daughters baby shower can not fault them they were so fresh and delicious everybody loved them and went home with Tracy’s details for future use . Would highly recommend and will definitely be ordering again Thank you Tracy x

    thumb Carol Parker
    7/21/2019

    positive review  We had a cream tea as a treat yesterday. It was delicious. Well presented and mouth watering. Thank you.

    thumb Jannine McMahon
    7/19/2019

    positive review  Gorgeous food delivered to your home, what more could ask for

    thumb Linda Murcott
    7/18/2019

    positive review  Amazing afternoon tea delivered to your door! Freshly made with lots of choice of both savoury and sweet! Highly recommend! 5*

    thumb Sabrina Young
    7/17/2019

    positive review  Cupcakes I had from Tracy, my friend told me they were lovely. They obviously tasted as good as they looked 😊

    thumb Samantha Geary
    7/15/2019

    positive review  Amazing service and delicious afternoon tea for my sisters baby shower. Tracy accommodated all requests and responded to messages very quickly. Thank you so much - everyone loved all of the food! Highly recommended!

    thumb Fern Miller
    7/14/2019

    positive review  Very impressed with the catering, and especially the Vegan food provided for us. Delicious, thank you so much.

    thumb Ian Hughes
    7/03/2019

    positive review  Absolutely fabulous afternoon teas enjoyed by all. Beautifully cooked and very tasty. Thank you so much Tracy and hubby. Loads of love and thanks from Lizzie and Simon x

    thumb Lizzie Hollins
    7/02/2019

    positive review  Tracy recently did some Cupcakes for my partners 21st Birthday, not only did they taste amazing but looked absolutely fab. I can’t thank or recommend Tracy enough for her top quality service Xx

    thumb Casey Mae Price
    6/23/2019

    positive review  Ordered tea from Tracy all the way from the States to my partner's office in Halesowen and he loved it. Delivered on time, box full of delicious little goodies and sandwiches and the personalized touch she offered was AMAZING. Would most definitely recommend and I personally will be using her again and again. Thanks Trace xx

    thumb Tracie Tottenham
    6/21/2019

    positive review  fab little cafe and cake shop, nice friendly owner who makes you feel very welcome and makes amazing cakes

    thumb Samantha Bull
    6/17/2019

    positive review  Absolutely top class service. Delivered an afternoon tea to my parents for Father’s Day at late notice. They said how fresh everything was and tasted delicious. Gutted I live so far away and can’t get my own delivery lol . Highly recommend

    thumb Jo Gordon
    6/16/2019

    positive review  I ordered tea for two to be delivered , was given a lot of different choices and her reply was every quick and helpful . Delivery was bang on time and with a smile ! I bought it for a Father's Day gift and parents were over the moon , said everything was beautiful and fresh . Having never ordered off Tracey before will defiantly be recommending her and ordering more in the future ! Thanks so much 🧁🍰🥮😋

    thumb Holly Shakesheff
    6/15/2019

    positive review  Ordered afternoon tea for me and my friend to take on our trip to Cornwall. It was a wonderful treat for both us. The food was beautiful and definitely made with love. Would highly recommend. Thank you Tracy 😘

    thumb Emma England
    6/12/2019

    positive review  Fantastic food and great service! The afternoon tea selection is amazing and it all tastes lovely! Thank you so much Tracy 😍

    thumb Emily Lashford
    6/07/2019