Personalised Cakes and Catering Just For You

Testimonials

If you are unsure about anything why not look and see how other customers thought about my work.

    positive review  Well you’ve certainly made my day and my family’s, absolutely amazing!!!!!! Thank you you so much, you’ve made my moms 70th amazing xx

    Claire Thatcher Avatar Claire Thatcher
    12/09/2020

    positive review  We had one of Tracy's delicious afternoon teas after a recommendation from several people. We were so impressed with it and would highly recommend 😁

    Sarah Hart Avatar Sarah Hart
    12/09/2020

    positive review  Just received a beautiful afternoon tea for two, delivered for my birthday. Cupcakes, scones, jam, cream with a variety of sandwiches. Looking forward to munching on this. Highly recommended!

    Alison Knight Avatar Alison Knight
    08/09/2020

    positive review  Highly recommend I had a adults afternoon tea and a child’s one for me and my daughter , me and my daughter enjoyed ours it was very yummy, there was loads of food in our boxes, great service, great prices, thank you so much for fitting us in at short notice 😊 xx

    Victoria Collins Avatar Victoria Collins
    02/09/2020

    positive review  amazing cannot fault it had adults for 2 and a child's. thank you

    Vicky Egginton Avatar Vicky Egginton
    31/08/2020

    positive review  Fabulous afternoon tea delivered yesterday! Beautifully packaged and everything oh so fresh! We took it off on our walk across the sheepwalks in Kinver. Very lovely picnic indeed!

    Nicola Mallaband Avatar Nicola Mallaband
    31/08/2020

    positive review  had my family up, who I had not seen since Christmas and our afternoon tea made help make the day special. plenty of food and delicious thank you

    Rebecca Price Avatar Rebecca Price
    29/08/2020

    positive review  lovely fresh afternoon tea. every one enjoyed it.

    Alison Dunn Avatar Alison Dunn
    27/08/2020

    positive review  Amazing cakes! Amazing service. Would highly recommend. Could amount served for your money. Really enjoyed and will definitely book again! 😄

    Dani Whitehouse Avatar Dani Whitehouse
    27/08/2020

    positive review  Best cookie ever tasted amazing would highly recommend 👍

    Tina Reeves Avatar Tina Reeves
    25/08/2020

    positive review  Had a lovely Afternoon tea with my mum for my birthday! All the food was delicious and will definitely recommend to others.

    Louise Jones Avatar Louise Jones
    22/08/2020

    positive review  Everything is perfect! Fresh and light and beautifully presented. 💯 recommendation from me. My little girl loves it for her birthday xx

    Michala Chesson Avatar Michala Chesson
    21/08/2020

    positive review  The most amazing cupcakes for my best friend’s baby shower. Tracy was so so helpful and the cakes were delicious!! Everyone mentioned how beautiful they were 💙 Would 100% recommend!

    Emily Jane Avatar Emily Jane
    16/08/2020

    positive review  Beautiful afternoon tea, a birthday treat for me a day early!! Everything tasted amazing, even my 6 year old is obsessed 😁 Thank you! 🥰

    Laura Carter Avatar Laura Carter
    16/08/2020

    positive review  Many thanks Tracy for a wonderful afternoon tea to celebrate my Dad’s 95th Birthday and especially for accommodating my dietary needs. I would recommend you without hesitation

    Carol Bagladi Avatar Carol Bagladi
    16/08/2020

    positive review  Had a wonderful afternoon tea for our Father’s 95th Birthday celebrations.Thank you so much.It was amazing

    Lorraine Wood Avatar Lorraine Wood
    15/08/2020

    positive review  all lovely and fresh and well wrapped ready to put on your tiered cake stand, would recommend and order again 😀😀

    Susan Manton Avatar Susan Manton
    11/08/2020

    positive review  Review on behalf of my parents. Dad ordered an afternoon tea for my Mum for her birthday and they were both so impressed by the amount of food and how tasty it was. It made Mum's birthday really special at a time when they are not able to go out. Thankyou so much, you made them both very happy.

    Chrissie Kelby Avatar Chrissie Kelby
    11/08/2020

    positive review  Tasty, home cooked beautifully packed, every item for our afternoon tea was just delicious, would highly recommend

    Lesley Gibson Avatar Lesley Gibson
    08/08/2020

    positive review  Amazing service, quicking booking, and my afternoon tea was absolutely delicious! Will be ordering again. Thank you x

    Jodie Leanne Newman Avatar Jodie Leanne Newman
    08/08/2020