Personalised Cakes and Catering Just For You

Testimonials

If you are unsure about anything why not look and see how other customers thought about my work.

    positive review  Ordered an afternoon tea for my parent’s 60th Wedding Anniversary as a surprise. They could not believe how much food arrived, they could not eat everything. They said the bread was so fresh and fillings were plentiful. The cakes were so fresh and absolutely delicious. I cannot thank Tracy enough for this fantastic afternoon tea. I found Tracy so helpful and accommodating to everything I asked and messaging me back when I asked so many questions. I can thoroughly recommend the afternoon tea and will be using Tracy’s services again in the future. Jeanette Miller

    Jeanette Miller Avatar Jeanette Miller
    23/07/2020

    positive review  I treated my dad and stepmum to an afternoon tea recently, they were totally over the moon with it. They highly recommend it, stating that the bread was so fresh and tasty, the cakes were baked to perfection and the sandwich fillings were lovely. many thanks, I look forward to ordering 1 for myself,my partner and our son in the near future 😁

    Fi Box Avatar Fi Box
    18/07/2020

    positive review  Afternoon tea was amazing.

    Sue Weston Avatar Sue Weston
    17/07/2020

    positive review  I hired Tracy’s bakes and cakes for a surprise birthday with the China hire. The food was delicious, beautiful presented and the China added the additional elegance. Everyone at the party raved about the food. Plus, it was easy to book. Thoroughly recommend.

    Camilla Sian Hughes Avatar Camilla Sian Hughes
    17/07/2020

    positive review  Just had an afternoon tea for a double birthday celebrations .It was amazing, it even survived a 2hr car journey when I drove to the party .The cupcakes were out of this world and there was enough for a mid night feast the next day( still perfectly fresh Will definitely use Tracey again thank you Tracey x

    Louise Kelly Avatar Louise Kelly
    12/07/2020

    positive review  just had our afternoon tea for my mums birthday and it was absolutely amazing! would highly recommend! will definitely be ordering another one very soon.

    Hayley Willetts Avatar Hayley Willetts
    12/07/2020

    positive review  Fabulous Afternoon tea for my Mother and Father in Laws Diamond Wedding Anniversary. The sandwiches and cakes were superb. Thank you Tracey

    Sarah Reynolds Avatar Sarah Reynolds
    12/07/2020

    positive review  We ordered during lockdown for my daughters birthday nothing was too much trouble and afternoon tea was fabulous you cannot beat homemade highly recommended

    Karen Bromell Avatar Karen Bromell
    12/07/2020

    positive review  Ordered an afternoon tea for 8 people at very short notice and Tracy was brilliant. The food and cakes we’re delicious! We will definitely be ordering again! Thank you Tracy!xx

    Kirsty Gellatly Avatar Kirsty Gellatly
    12/07/2020

    positive review  I ordered afternoon tea to be delivered today. it arrived early and was incredibly. the cakes where delicious will be ordering again and recommending to all my friends

    Natalie Exley Avatar Natalie Exley
    11/07/2020

    positive review  Outstanding service...so helpful from the very start, ordered afternoon tea on behalf of my mum for 5 people and they couldn't praise the food enough.Fantastic quality and variety and even enough to send doggy bags home. will definitely be ordering from you again 😊 xx

    Dani Stokes Avatar Dani Stokes
    08/07/2020

    positive review  Food and service is absolutely outstanding x

    Julie Cooper Avatar Julie Cooper
    07/07/2020

    positive review  Another amazing afternoon tea for two delivered to my parents from ‘Tracy’s bakes and cakes’ everything freshly baked, and tasting wonderful. I can personally recommend the strawberry cupcakes 💕

    Sarah Price Avatar Sarah Price
    06/07/2020

    positive review  the afternoon tea is to die for. was delivered as a surprise from our daughter. can fully recommend. excellent food and plenty of it too. definately 10+ out of 10.

    Patricia Charles Avatar Patricia Charles
    04/07/2020

    positive review  Had afternoon tea delivered to my parents and they said it was the best one they've ever had- and they've had a few! Would definitely recommend.

    Karolyn Charles Avatar Karolyn Charles
    03/07/2020

    positive review  Me and my little sister thoroughly enjoyed our afternoon tea today, was just the pick me up we needed after having to spend so much time apart due to the coronavirus! My bannoffe cupcake was unreal, I wish I hadn’t saved it to share with my partner when he got home from work 😂 thanks Tracy 💕

    Chelsea Richards Avatar Chelsea Richards
    02/07/2020

    positive review  Had a gold tea for two as a gift for my sister on her wedding anniversary, they absolutely loved it, food and cakes were so fresh

    Ash Grasham Avatar Ash Grasham
    02/07/2020

    positive review  Had a beautiful fresh afternoon tea for my birthday today, everything was freshly made and baked, I couldn’t eat it all, so I have some cake left for later tonight, I was very impressed, will be having it again and recommending to everyone I know. Thanks Tracy for making my lockdown birthday a happy one xx

    Bev Tyler Avatar Bev Tyler
    29/06/2020

    positive review  Tracy has been very helpful in helping me surprise my pals today. The afternoon tea looked amazing and I'm told tasted bloomin delish too. I promise, you will not be disappointed 🥰🤩

    Becky Fagg Avatar Becky Fagg
    26/06/2020

    positive review  Me and my four year old have just had our afternoon tea and it’s lovely. We’ve got enough for one tomorrow too. A lovely treat in lockdown. Would recommend.

    Lisa Diane Straw Avatar Lisa Diane Straw
    23/06/2020